The Tomasz Stanko Experience


Lengendary free jazz trumet player and ECM artist, Tomasz Stanko, with a group of younger highly accomplished musicians from Denmark, Norway, Finland, Iceland and Poland. The Group played it’s first tour in Denmark during the Copenhagen Vinter Jazz Festival 2016 and received among other praise a 5 star review from Danish national newspaper, Berlingske, at a sold out concert in Copenhagen Jazz House.

Read the reviews here:

5 star review of The Tomasz Stanko Experience from Berlingske Tidende
4 Hearts review of The Tomasz Stanko Experience from Politikken


Tomasz Stanko (Pl) – trumpet
Tomasz Dabrowski (Pl) – trumpet
Snorri Sigurðarson (Is) – trumpet
Thomas Hass (Dk) – tennor sax
Johanna Sulkunen  (Fi) – vocal
Artur Tuznik (Pl) – piano
Martin Fabricius (Dk) -vibes
Stian Svenson (No) – guitar
Richard Anderson (Dk) – bass
Radek Wosko (Pl)  -drums